Support Staff

Staff Title Ext. Email Responsibility
Tricarico, Debbie Bookkeeper 6201 dt9205@culpeperschool.org Fund Collection
Brubaker, Amy Nurse 6242 ab9226@culpeperschools.org
Buckles, Lori Attendance Secretary 6241 lbuckles@culpeperschools.org
Adams, Stacey School Testing Coordinator 6220 sa9698@culpeperschools.org All Testing
Christian, Allison Library Support Specialist 6231 achristian@culpeperschools.org
Curtis, Joe (Deputy) School Resource Officer 6204 jcurtis@culpeperschools.org Security and Investigations
Johnson, Gary GCC Career Coach 6206 gjohnson@culpeperschools.org
Lamm, Holly Distance Learning Center 6362 hlamm@culpeperschools.org Virtual Learning
McEwen, Teri Counseling Center Secretary 6216 tmcewen@culpeperschools.org
Mitchell, Kim Librarian 6230 kmitchell@culpeperschools.org
Richards, Verna Secretary to Principal 6205 vrichard@culpeperschools.org Parking Decals
Smith, Faye Attendance Secretary 6240 faysmith@culpeperschools.org Attendance questions and concerns
Thorn, Lisa Security 6247 lthorn@culpeperschools.org Parking, emergency drills, and investigation assistance
Bowyer, Jessica Main Office Secretary 6200 jb9475@culpeperschools.org
Uribe, Cathy Instructional Specialist 6222 curibe@culpeperschools.org Instructional Specialist